Skip to content


Current Ceannt Fort Residents’ Association Committee members:¬†

  • Peter Cabena(Chair)
  • Heather Iland (Secretary)
  • Josh Johnston
  • Aislinn√© Freeman
  • Michelle Tighe
  • Jean Early (NCH Residents Alliance Group)

We’re always looking for new residents to join the Ceannt Fort Residents’ Association Committee. If you’re interested please contact us.

Ceannt Fort 100 Centenary committee members:

  • Heather Iland
  • Peter Cabena
  • Peter McDermott
  • Michelle Tighe
  • Josh Johnston